My favourite things #1

My fitness and food diary.

Every day I diligently write in what I’ve eaten, how and when I’ve moved and what exactly I’ve done, and worked out my BMR and the calorie deficit i need to meet my weight loss goals for the week. Each Saturday I weight and measure myself and it’s done wonders. By the way, I am not being paid by this company, or anything to write this – i just truly love it!

http://www.peterpauper.com/diet-and-fitness-journal-3847

Any fitness/food diary would do the trick, but I do highly recommend getting one, especially if you’ve struggled with weight loss or hit a wall.

 

Leave a Reply

