New Recipes tab & staying healthy on holiday

This morning I had dream that I didn’t want to go do cardio. I was thinking my legs are sore from leg day at the gym, me chest hurts from last night, I’m sooooo sleepy this morning etc. Then the alarm went off and I’m happy to say I jumped out of bed and just fucking did it! I don’t usually use an alarm but this morning I wanted to do everything half hour earlier then usual, to avoid seeing someone at the gym. From opening my eyes to getting to the gym usually takes me exactly 17 mins.

 

Someone suggested I do a seperate tab for recipes. Great idea, so i’ve added that in. In a month the boyfriend and I are going away, road trip holiday. Going in a campervan and hitting the beaches. Can’t wait! So, the recipes tabs will come in really handy for me too. Don’t want to eat out too muchand blow the good work I’ve done (away for a month), and it’ll be so convenient to have all my faves and go to’s so easy to access. Myself, I do like less talk more recipe in a post, so I’ll try to post this way from now.

We’ve also ordered a resistance band set to take away as it’s light and portable, so I’ll post our thoughts (male and female perspective) on that once it arrives.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

