Don’t miss out on my awesome giveaway

I’m giving away a fab fitness and food diary, details can be found here. Don’t miss out!

Last night we (boyfriend and I) got snack-y – luckily we had the yummy slim secrets pack to help bust any binges. I’ll post the review once we’ve sampled the lot. I also found that blogging ate helped me keep my mind ff late night snacks, as well as going to the gym. Night time is worse for me, I think tv is maybe too boring and my mind wanders…. to the kitchen. Anyways, I usually weigh myself once a week on Saturday mornings, but I am really wanting a good result this week – after 100 grams last Saturday so weighed myself and was down over a kilo from then! How this is possible I have no idea. My calculations of my calorie deficit this week says it shouldn’t be so, but whatever, i’ll take it! Hopefully I continue this downward trend by the time I weigh myself Saturday. Having the crappiest digital scales ever doesn’t help. It seriously changes by up to a couple of hundred grams for me, and up to a kilo for him, depending on which tile we place the scales on. How bad is that?!? So, I weigh myself on the exact same tile, and take the grain of salt each time. If anyone knows of a good accurate scale i’m interested.

Last night I also did shoulders at the gym. I’ve come to love defined shoulders and that’s my goal. I want ’em and I want ’em by Summer!

Image

Leave a Reply

