Eatmoveachieve's Blog

Image

To score this awesome fitness journal all you need to do is follow my blog, add a link to mine in yours (if you have one) and leave a comment saying why you’d like it

For me, it was the key thing that helped break through my plateau/rut i was in. I had the training down pat, but was letting myself down food wise, and it’s not until I started writing everything down that I had results. I found that having a physical diary helped moreso then myfitness pal or other online tools, as I just wouldn’t be strict about updating them until the end of the day, and that’s not how it works. It helps it’s a nice looking journal, that I carry around. And I love that it’s a TRAINING and nutrition journal, has inspirational quotes, and a calories and notes section in the beack. Basically I love…

View original post 37 more words

One comment on “

Leave a Reply

