20 days to go…. fresh air and lizards and a yoghurt parfait

Went for a two hour beach walk -without my camera!! I saw the biggest lizard and wish I had a phone or camera to take a pic with.

I had a yummy yoghurt parfait for breakfast today. You NEED to try this. I had some low fat greek yoghurt ( i don’t do fat-free foods, I usually just get normal greek yopghurt too, but the low fat is good, by the ingredient list, peaches, Power Superfoods Cacao nibs, Power Superfoods Goldenberries and I toasted some rolled oats and shredded coconut with some Agave Syrup on it. Layer in a glass, go and sit outside and enjoy your yoghurt parfait. Bliss.

Today I am sooooo excited to go to the gym and deadlift and squat myself stupid!! Tight butt and six pack you’re mine baby!!

I also started on my new Maxine’s burn protein yesterday. Choc Latte flavour and flavour wise it’s got to be the yummiest protein drink I’ve ever tried. I’ll ave to wait and keep with it to see effects and results, but yum, this stuff is good. I used it as a meal replacement after a workout and it satisfied me, and did it’s job well. Back on track, feeling so good, sooooo excited to go away. I was getting nervousthat I’d blow out into a big fat blob in fluro (i love fluro bikini’s – and clothing for that matter, if you’re tanned and at the beach it’s all good I reckon!), but now I think i’ll be ok. I’ll put up some pics soon too. Very soon, just getting up the nerve.

Leave a Reply

