I am so so motivated!!! If I can do it you can too!

Lately, I have been slack with eating habits relaxed, exercise routine very sporadic. The number one reason for this blog is to keep me accountable, so there it is. I’ve blogged about my struggle with a plateau, losing my mojo etc. BUT- I will not give up! I am so close to my goal, and I WILL get there. I want to still lose about 5 kilos more and firm and tone up. Summer is around the corner, and come 2013 I want my body to be at a point I’m happy with, and can maintain. I am so close, and want to get there for once and for all! I got this, and if I can do it, so can YOU! 

 

Leave a Reply

