No posts but still on track

I haven’t done a post in a bit but I’m still on track, haven’t passed out in a donut fueled eating frenzy or anything! I have been doing my morning card- except today where I’m waiting to get on a boat. Island life for me for next few days!!! Fishing and 4WD’ing, an adventurous few days, so I thought I’d update before I go as I prob won’t there. I do feel a but fat, diet hasn’t been amazing lately. I’m a bit out of routine, I miss my oats for brekkie, my green teas multiple times per day, my healthy dinners. Last night had crappy thai takeout, night before a pub steak & chips, fish burger and chips before that, and so on. At least I have my morning run and my apps to help things not get totes tragic!

By eat move achieve Posted in life

Leave a Reply

