Study study study

I have been MIA lately, had mid-semester exams, and a few assignments o hand up. And what I think is crazy also had to still attend classes as normal that week and have a week off this week. I have a friend coming up to visit, so trying to get prepared for next week now. I have two things I need to do – a case study I want to actually get completed and some research for a group assignment that I want to get mostly done, so I know I won’t post much in the next week, but please bear with me.

I have been eating total crap during the last two weeks and feel like shit because of it. I have totally used study snacks as an excuse and I can tell I have put on weight, which I’m so angry at myself for and totally depressing. But, whatever, I am not going to sit and mope about it, just get on ewith un-doing the damage. It’s actually a god lesson – the damage two weeks of eating like shit will do. Never again! At first I was in denial, like my stomach is just a little bloated, it’ll be fine in the morning (?!?), but by two weeks when my fave shorts were tight as and I totally had muffin top I was like YUCk. I feel like shit. During the whole time I have still been exercising. In fact I completed the Insanity program and started to loop back around with the core balance ones and going to do the second month again. Just goes to show how it truley is 80/20! All about what you eat, you CAN’T out train a bad diet. I lived this saying for myself. So, anyway, I’ll be posting more now to keep myself strict with diet and motivated. Blogging does wonders for me motivationally. And I’m saying godbye to all the unhealthy shit I have been eating.Image

(not my books, too lazy to take my own pic hahaha!)

6 comments on “Study study study

Leave a Reply

